Meet Our Team

Our OneCare team works hard to bring personalised support and care to all our residents

Our Executive Team

Peter Williams

Chief Executive Officer

Colin Stewart

Chief Financial Officer

Natalie Neilson

Executive Manager
People & Systems

Lynnmaree Padman

Executive Manager
Clinical Services

Jill Campi

Facility Manager
The Manor

George Wilson

Facility Manager
Bishop Davies Court

Rebecca Sherring

Facility Manager
Barossa Park Lodge

Lisa Robertson

Facility Manager
Rubicon Grove

Louise Scambler

Home Care

Our Board

Mr Lou Johnson


Lou has been a member of our Board for ten years. He offers his knowledge and skill to our Audit, Finance & Risk Committee and wider organisational strategic direction.

Mr Leon Peck

Deputy Chair

Leon is currently the Chairman of our Clinical Governance Committee and brings a wealth of experience. He has a professional background in education, health services, human resources and mental health services.

Hon Sue Hickey MP

Sue joined OneCare’s Board in 2016. She was elected as Lord Mayor of Hobart in 2014 and is a former Telstra Tasmanian Business Woman of the Year. Sue is currently the Speaker of the Tasmanian House of Assembly.

Mrs Gaye Richardson

Gaye has been a member of our Board since 2010 and currently chairs OneCare’s Growth & Development Committee. She was previously employed at a senior level in the education and aged care sector.

 Mr Geoff Squib

Geoff holds an extensive parliamentary history, serving the Devonport City Council for 22 years, with 14 of those as Mayor. His exemplary knowledge and skill will ensure OneCare’s growth and sustainability.

 Mr Andrew Crane

Andrew has a long affiliation with OneCare that goes back more than 10 years. He has worked broadly in the aged care sector for more than 20 years and offers valuable strategic and operational knowledge that influences and enhances the financial position of our organisation.