Meet Our Team

Our OneCare team works hard to bring personalised support and care to all our residents

Our Executive Team

Peter Williams

Chief Executive Officer

Colin Stewart

Chief Financial Officer

Jill Campi

Facility Manager
The Manor

Lisa Robertson

Facility Manager
Rubicon Grove

George Wilson

Facility Manager
Bishop Davies Court

Greg Burgess

Facility Manager
Barossa Park Lodge

Jamie Sparks

Facility Manager
Umina Park

Our Board

Mr Phil Butler OAM


Phil has been associated with OneCare since 2001 and has provided significant value and contribution throughout this time. He has been our Chairman for four years and provides leadership and governance expertise.

Mr Lou Johnson

Deputy Chair

Lou has been a member of our Board for ten years. He became Deputy Chair in 2016 and offers his knowledge and skill to our Audit, Finance & Risk Committee and wider organisational strategic direction.

Hon Sue Hickey MP

Sue joined OneCare’s Board in 2016. She was elected as Lord Mayor of Hobart in 2014 and is a former Telstra Tasmanian Business Woman of the Year. Sue is currently the Speaker of the Tasmanian House of Assembly.

Mr Leon Peck

Leon is currently the Chairman of our Clinical Governance Committee and brings a wealth of experience. He has a professional background in education, health services, human resources and mental health services.

Mrs Gaye Richardson

Gaye has been a member of our Board since 2010 and currently chairs OneCare’s Growth & Development Committee. She was previously employed at a senior level in the education and aged care sector.

 Mr Geoff Squib

Geoff holds an extensive parliamentary history, serving the Devonport City Council for 22 years, with 14 of those as Mayor. His exemplary knowledge and skill will ensure OneCare’s growth and sustainability.